Event Title Dates
Featured Family Foundation Webinar: Emerging Threats to the Nonprofit Sector
12:30 pm (ET) / 11:30am (CT)
09/27/2022 - 09/27/2022 Register Registration Closed Registration Opening Soon
Featured Advocacy Series Part 2: Investing in Change
11:00 am (ET) / 10:00am (CT)
09/28/2022 - 09/28/2022 Register Registration Closed Registration Opening Soon
Featured The State of Public Health in Georgia
Presented by GGA ยท Thursday, September 29, 2022
09/29/2022 - 09/29/2022 Register Registration Closed Registration Opening Soon
Featured Atlanta Foundations Forum: The Opportunity of Now
Join us as we learn about The Opportunity of Now: Mayor Dickens' Invitation to Create a Thriving, Healthy and Accessible Atlanta
10/06/2022 - 10/06/2022 Register Registration Closed Registration Opening Soon
Featured 2022 Annual Meeting: In-Person and Virtual Events
November 9-11, 2022
11/09/2022 - 11/11/2022 Register Registration Closed Registration Opening Soon
Featured Advocacy Series Part 3: Election Rules for Nonprofit Funders
11:00 am (ET) / 10:00am (CT)
01/25/2023 - 01/25/2023 Register Registration Closed Registration Opening Soon

Site Maintenance

Our system is currently down for scheduled maintenance. Your member services will be available again shortly. Please check back soon.