Event Title Dates
Featured WEBINAR: Practicing the Equitable Evaluation Framework
12:00pm (ET) / 11:00am (CT) · Presented by National Center for Family Philanthropy (This event is available exclusively to NCFP Friends of the Family and/or partner subscribers)
07/11/2022 - 07/11/2022 Register Registration Closed Registration Opening Soon
Featured The Fight for Fair Representation Virtual Convening
Virtual at 1:00pm (ET) / 12:00pm (CT) · Presented by Fair Representation in Redistricting & Funders’ Committee for Civic Participation (FCCP)
07/13/2022 - 07/13/2022 Register Registration Closed Registration Opening Soon
Featured WEBINAR: Climate refugees: Supporting receiving communities
2:00pm (ET) / 1:00pm (CT) · Presented by the Center for Disaster Philanthropy, Council on Foundations, Giving Compass, The Funders Network, Philanthropy California, United Philanthropy Forum, Philanthropy New York and Alliance Magazine
07/14/2022 - 07/14/2022 Register Registration Closed Registration Opening Soon
Featured WEBINAR: Connecting Philanthropy and Financial Institutions through Fintech
1:00pm (ET) / 12:00pm (CT)· Presented by Louisiana Asset Funders Network (LA AFN)
08/16/2022 - 08/16/2022 Register Registration Closed Registration Opening Soon
Featured Florida Philanthropic Network Community Foundation Bootcamp
Fort Lauderdale, FL · Presented by Florida Philanthropic Network, Hosted by Community Foundation of Broward
09/08/2022 - 09/09/2022 Register Registration Closed Registration Opening Soon
Featured The Evolving Family Enterprise: Rooted in Purpose, Preparing for Change
Atlanta, GA · Presented by Southeastern Family Office Forum
09/12/2022 - 09/14/2022 Register Registration Closed Registration Opening Soon
Featured ACCP Annual Conference
Virtual | Presented by Advancing the field of Corporate Citizenship
09/14/2022 - 09/15/2022 Register Registration Closed Registration Opening Soon
Featured WEBINAR: Transformative Aspects of Community Engagement: The Role of Philanthropy Consulting
11:00am (ET) / 10:00am (CT) · Presented by National Network of Consultants to Grantmakers and Community Science
10/06/2022 - 10/06/2022 Register Registration Closed Registration Opening Soon
Featured Global Impact Investing Network Investor Forum 2022
Seattle, WA · Presented by Global Impact Investing Network
10/12/2022 - 10/13/2022 Register Registration Closed Registration Opening Soon
Featured ACCP Annual Conference
Washington DC | Presented by Advancing the field of Corporate Citizenship
10/16/2022 - 10/18/2022 Register Registration Closed Registration Opening Soon
Featured National Forum on Family Philanthropy
San Francisco, CA · Presented by National Center for Family Philanthropy
10/19/2022 - 10/21/2022 Register Registration Closed Registration Opening Soon

Site Maintenance

Our system is currently down for scheduled maintenance. Your member services will be available again shortly. Please check back soon.